Tweeter button
Facebook button

play slot games online at Slots Dad

This from

Cape Town – Former energy minister Tina Joemat-Pettersson has also resigned from Parliament.

The former minister lost her job when President Jacob Zuma reshuffled his Cabinet on Friday, March 31.

She was replaced by Mmamoloko “Nkhensani” Kubayi.

She is the third fired Cabinet minister to call it a day, after Dipuo Peters and former deputy finance minister Mcebisi Jonas.

Read more: Mcebisi Jonas resigns as MP

Read more: Dipuo Peters quits as MP

Parliament spokesperson Moloto Mothapo confirmed the resignation on Thursday.

Ngoako Ramatlhodi not resigning, yet

Meanwhile, former public service and administration minister Ngoako Ramatlhodi is not resigning, yet.

Full story here:

It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

News RUNNER UP in TWO categories! Lifestyle and Entertainment!
View My Stats